Australian Rules Football (AFL)

The Australian National University Australian Rules Football Club (ANUAFC) was established in 1961. The club currently fields three teams, a senior and reserve men’s team in the Canberra District competition and a women’s team in the ACT Women’s Australian Football League.

Club Contact: 
Caitlin Roy
0413 396 031