2017 ANU Sport & Recreation Council

2017 Sport & Recreation Council


Election Declaration:

I hereby declare the following persons elected to the 2017 Sport & Recreation Council:



David Luchetti


Vice President:

Jacqueline Williams



Neil Parsons


Ordinary Council Members:

John Carver

Max Wakefield

Tim Banks

Andrew McPhillips

Jennifer Church

David Barr



As Returning Officer, I declare that I am satisfied that the nomination process and election was conducted in a fair and proper manner.


Dr Mervyn Aston

Returning Officer

12 April 2017