Meet the Rowing Team!

ANU Boat CLub mens & women's 8s

We've got a massive team of ANU students looking to represent the Owls in rowing at Nationals Div 1!

On the water, you can expect to see Sam Barrett, Hamish Harding, William Hatcher, Lucas Hempton, Douglas Horn, Leyton Mahon, Frederik Mann, Alex Migdalias, Dhiiren Moganaraju, Nathan Kennedy, Nick Pettigrew, Ellie Barr, Ella Beniamini, JJ Bull, Sarah Connor, Vinhara Goonesekera, Nikki Greenland, Sibylle Lange, Kate Mckenna, Audrey Mims, Louisa Ritchens and Grace Underhill!

They'll be competing at from the 1st - 3rd October in a variety of events, and we can't wait to see how they go. Catch then on Instagram on Thursday the 3rd for their Instagram takeover, where they'll be showcasing their finals events throughout the day. Best of luck everyone!