Meet the Tennis Team!

ANU Tennis Team

Having brought home gold last year, our Nationals Div 1 tennis team are absolutely ready to bring it this year to defend their titles!

Competing for ANU this year will be Rudi Johannes, Bhuwan Bansal, Jordan Uhr, Christopher Bradley, Luke Jirman, Tom Beattie, Sierra Yap, Georgia Collins, Mia Ratkovic, Alison Fong and Pauline Siteaud.

Don't miss out on the coverage in October!